WWW Wednesday for June 19th

WWW_Wednesdays4Hosted by Should Be Reading @ http://shouldbereading.wordpress.com/2013/06/19/www-wednesdays-june-19/

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

1. I am currently reading “Tangled” by Emma Chase and loving it. I’ve never read anything quite like this before – it’s funny and hilarious and I really love the main character who is actually a man.. Just love the way the story is told! Hot and hilarious – great combo!

Tangled (Tangled, #1)

2. What did I read before this? Sadly enough i’m really having to think about this – that’s how crazy with work and travel things have been.. hmm.. it was “Dare You To” by Katie McGarry and I Loved it!

Dare You To (Pushing the Li...

3. What will I read next? Well my TBR list, as most of yours, is insane! But I just got my netgalley approval of “The Marriage Merger” by Jennifer Probst and I’m super excited so I feel like this will be next!

The Marriage Merger (Marria...

I’ve been on a bit of a shopping spree lately and I have 4 or 5 books i’m dying to read, but this was way up there and getting to read it early is SUPER exciting, so I feel pretty safe saying it’s next. If you haven’t read anything by Probst before – check her out – LOVE her books!

So that’s it for me and my WWW Wednesday – how about all of you? What are your WWW’s? Leave your link below or if you don’t have a blog just answer along! Love to hear what’s going on with you!

Happy Reading!

Kelley

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “WWW Wednesday for June 19th

  1. ChrissiReads

    I SO need to read Dare You To. I’m not sure why I haven’t got round to it yet. I’m glad you enjoyed it.

  2. Tangled looks great! Hope you enjoy, here’s my WWW http://wp.me/p32hC2-dw

  3. Pingback: WWW Wednesdays- Check out my WWW’s for June 26th! | Book Girl From South Carolina

  4. Pingback: WWW Wednesday # 14 ~ Cults, Vampires, and Angels | fuonlyknew

Leave a comment