WWW Wednesdays – June 12th

World Wide Web

World Wide Web (Photo credit: Bull3t)

WWW_Wednesdays4Hosted by Should Be Reading @ http://shouldbereading.wordpress.com/2013/06/05/www-wednesdays-june-5/

How it works:

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

If you don’t have a blog, just answer below – if you do – post your link under the comments – Looking forward to everyone’s answers!

Here’s my WWW Wednesday for this week:

1. What am I currently reading?

Dare You To (Pushing the Li...

Well – sadly enough I’m still reading “Dare You To” – not because of lack of love for the book, trust me, I’m dying to finish it – but dang I just can’t find the time — do you not just hate that? Anyone have that experience? Now that I blog, the actual blogging, answering comments, tracking FB/Twitter/ETC takes up valuable reading time sometimes — oh woe the life of a blogger – I can’t complain though, I love it – Seriously though I hope I am dying to finish and see the rest of Beth and Ryan’s Story!

2. What did you recently finish reading?

Forever You (Forever Trilog...

Before this I just read “Forever You” – and I did enjoy it – hopefully the review will post soon (i’m working on it I promise!)

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Crossing the Line (Pushing ...

This is a tough question. I’ve answered this for the past 4 weeks and I have yet to be right, I change my mind so much (guess I”m a true woman in that ast) that it never really seems to work out. But I have to admit, i’ve gotten a load of good books this week and last week — so based on my emotions and feelings for this moment only.. I’m going to wage and say i’ll read — “Crossing the Line” By Katie McGarry in keeping with this theme before I move on to a new series – the next few books I want to read are series so I figure i’ll finish this first, however this in no way guarantees I’ll even do that.. We shall see once I’m done how I feel – so this will be TBD for now…

Until then – what are you reading? What did you finish? And what are you wanting to read next?

Happy reading!

Kelley

22 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

22 responses to “WWW Wednesdays – June 12th

  1. Ah I really want to read Dare You To. I know what you mean about blogging taking up reading time. I’m exactly the same! 🙂

  2. While none of these are my cup of tea, I can 100% relate to finding time to read while blogging (and other life commitments). I hope you enjoy your reads, and can find the time to do all you want 🙂

    My WWW: http://wp.me/p2mVA8-as

  3. Currently reading: Breathe Me In by Cherrie Lynn
    Just finished reading: Meant to Be by Laramie Briscoe
    Next: Epilogue by CJ Roberts

    http://bloggingofthenonsensicals.wordpress.com/

  4. I know how you feel about not having enough time to read – I am studying for exams at the moment, and it is taking me ages to finish the books I am currently reading!
    You can find my WWW Wednesday post here: https://delicateeternity.wordpress.com/2013/06/12/www-wednesday-june-12/
    🙂

  5. I can totally relate to finding very little time to read while juggling my job and other life commitments. I hope you enjoy your reads, and can find the time to read as well as blog.
    Here is my WWW: http://dreamzandclouds.wordpress.com/2013/06/12/www-wednesdays-2-12062013/
    Happy reading! 🙂

    • Thanks – same to you! It can be hard, but I make the time b/c I love it.. Reading is my stress relief – always nice to escape even if just for a little while! Thnks for coming by – I’ll def check out your WWW. Happy Reading to you too!!

  6. yeah, totally agree that reading is stress relieving 🙂

  7. Pingback: WWW Wednesday for June 19th | Book Girl From South Carolina

Leave a Reply

