Saturday Night Run Down

The Hangover Part II: Original Motion Picture ...

The Hangover Part II: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So, I finished “Left Drowning” yesterday, and I just finished the review, check back for it tomorrow! Until then, I’m starting my new book, “Skin” – what is everyone else reading? How are you spending your Memorial Day? I hope to spend a lot of it reading and catching up on reviews I want to get posted..working on blog content, and of course maybe seeing some movies and hanging out with my husband too! What are you doing this weekend? Hopeing to see “Fast and The Furious 6” and “The Hangover 3”.. and maybe even “The Great Gatsby” – I am behind on my movie seeing just like my reviewing – so maybe i can take this time and catch up on both. Happy Saturday night everyone!

Kelley

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment