WWW Wednesday – July 17th

WWW_Wednesdays4Hosted by Should Be Reading @ http://shouldbereading.wordpress.com/2013/07/17/www-wednesdays-july-17/

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

——-

Happy Wednesday readers! Hope  you are having a great week and enjoying some great reading! I have had good book luck the past week myself and am enjoying my second great book of the week now! If you don’t have a blog, comment below – and if you do – leave your link – always excited to see what everyone else is reading!

What am I Currently reading:

Rule (Marked Men, #1)“Rule” by Jay Crownover and it’s making me have a definite fantasy about tattooed guys! Great boo so far, look to see my review this weekend!

What did I just finish?

Tumble & Fall“Tumble & Fall” By Alexandra Coutts – definetly a different book and I liked it, but wait to see full review coming soon! A little dark for me…

What am I reading next??

Wow – I have no idea – I think I have a book on the way to me from my Blog Tour site – so this is TBD this week!

 

Happy Wednesday Everyone!

 

 

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “WWW Wednesday – July 17th

  1. I’ve been wanting to read Tumble & Fall forever but I still haven’t got a copy. I’m deciding if I want to bump it up on my TBR list or just let it be where it is now.

    Andrea K. @ Books and Bindings
    Waiting on Wednesdays
    WWW Wednesdays

  2. I’m really liking the look of Tumble and Fall! Here’s my link http://wp.me/p32hC2-gS

  3. These are new to me, but Rule sounds fab! I’ve had tattooed guys on the brain, they just seem to be cropping up a lot lol
    Here’s my WWW

Leave a Reply

