WWW Wednesdays – June 5th

WWW_Wednesdays4Hosted by Should Be Reading @ http://shouldbereading.wordpress.com/

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next?

What am I currently reading?

Forever You (Forever Trilogy, #2) I’m almost done and really enjoying the sequel to Forever Black by Sandi Lynn! It is a quick and fun read and I really like the characters!

What did I just Finish Reading?

Complete Me (Stark Trilogy, #3) I really enjoyed this book – it’s the third in the series and REALLY hope there are more! The book doesn’t come out until July 18th so I can’t post my review until then – but I really enjoyed it!

What am I reading next?

Slammed (Slammed, #1) Really excited to star this series!

So there it is – tell me what you’re reading and what your WWW are!

Happy Wednesday!

Kelley

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

