Tuesday Teaser – June 4th

 Welcome to the Tuesday Teaser – hosted by Should Be Reading @ http://shouldbereading.wordpress.com/2013/06/04/teaser-tuesdays-june-4/

Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly bookish meme, hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading. Anyone can play along! Just do the following:

• Grab your current read • Open to a random page • Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page • BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! (make sure that what you share doesn’t give too much away! You don’t want to ruin the book for others!) • Share the title & author, too, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR Lists if they like your teasers!

My teaser this week comes from “Forever You” by Sandi Lynn. I just started reading today, literally finishing my last book last night – so here we go!

“I’m staring because I never want to take my eyes off you.  You’re someone who deserves my full attention at all times,” I replied as I softly ran my hand down her cheek.” From Chapter 12

I’m super excited to start this book – I loved the last one and can’t wait to hear about it from the guy’s perspective now – I’ll keep you all posted, but if you haven’t read “Forever Black” yet, check it out! It’s $3.99 right now on Amazon – definetly worth it for the read!

Happy Tuesday Everyone! Looking forwrad to seeing your teasers too!!

Kelley

 

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Tuesday Teaser – June 4th

  1. Pingback: Teaser Tuesday: July 02 2013 | Alastair's Blog

Leave a Reply

