Happy Saturday Night Everyone!

I havne’t finished a book yet, but I am working on some good ones, so I thought I’d do a post “in reading” just to see what everyone else is reading.

Right now I’m reading “Pushing The Limits” and “the Under The Never Sky Novella about Roar and Liv.”

Pushing the Limits (Pushing the Limits, #1)Roar and Liv (Under the Never Sky, #0.5)

 

I’m hoping I can finish these. And tonight I actually took some time to do something – not sure if all of you do this, but to organize the list of what i want to read next/when. Between Negallery/Edelweiss and the normal books being published my list is getting piled up fast – Wow i idn’t relaize how wuickly this stuff can come up so i’m “trying” to organize this stuff tonight and get an idea of what next when.

I also took a good hard look at my blog, and some things I might want to change.  First of all I have realized to my utter disbbelif that I have not published my review for the second Under the Never Sky, for Forever Black, for Beautiful and Walking Disaster – not to mention I would love to review the Dilerium series.. So at least I have some content to work on until I can get my next set of books read. Anyway, so where I am on a Satruday night truding away on this, so you can def take away that I love doing this.. Its my relief from my everyday stuff.

One other comment before I’m off of here for today. Another blogger I really like posted something today about friendships and how h ard they are to cultivate and keep and I agree with her 100%, so either I just had some bad luck or i’m not meant to have that clsoe connection.. I don’t think i’m not menat to have it because I love people and I strive for communication – but what can I do to change this? I was also thinking that maybe me coming on here wsas a way to find friends who had more in common with me, so we could share our love of books and maybe even more – so who knows. Does anyone else knwo what I mean? I would love to develop a clsoe knit circle of fellow bloggers where we could keep up via blog, emial, maybe text message.. and maybe have some type of book group, I just could see it growing more maybe?? I can always hope anyway..

 

Well everyone, have a great Satruday and Pre-Mother’s day night – look for some reviews to be posted tomorrow!

Night  Ya’ll – thought I would leave you with a post from one of the books i’m reading!

Kelley

“If you’re scared, tell me.  If you need to cry and scream, then do it.  And you sure as hell don’t walk away from us because you think it would be better for me.  Here’s the reality, Echo: I want to be by your side.  If you want to go to the mall stark naked so you can show the world your scars, then let me hold your hand.  If you want to see your mom, then tell me that too.  I may not always understand, but damn, baby, I’ll try.” From Pushing the Limits – can you say “swoon”?

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

