“The Program” by Suzanne Young

Cover of "Kindle Wireless Reading Device,...

Cover via Amazon

I have never posted in the middle of a book – and this is not my review – but I have to say I am loving this book.  It’s the first book since Delirium where I have actually been invested from the very begining – I am about 50% done right now per my Kindle device.  I just can’t put it down – and that is the type of story I love the most.  The writing is done so well, and how the topic is handled is great.  If you haven’t picked this one up yet, get it!  This is going to be a great start to a new series that I am personally excited about already! If you read Divergent or Matched, or even Delirium and loved it – you will love this!

As soon as I’m done, I’ll get the review posted so I can tell you all more about it.

 

Have a great Thursday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

