Friday Night

So, I stumbled upon an amadzing find yesterday, “Flat Out Matt” and i stayed up super late and then finished it today – LOVED it and review to come. Such an exciting thing to come across this when I didn’t know to look for it, I didn’t realize how much I wanted to know more about this story!

Then, I chose “Relatively Famous” by the same author, I’m in love with her work. I can’t stay I favored this as much as I did the other two, but I still enjoyed it, hopefully I can get these 2 revews up this weekend. Also, planning on making this week one of my first times to participate in the Top Ten Tuesday on the Broke and The Booksih site, so check that out!

Hope everyone had a great night. I have 5 books on my MUST list right now, and countless more on my “to read” – I LOVE goodreads for this reason, you can surf and add all the books you want – so although I go back and forth with Kindle and Audible books, I always have my “to read” list all in one place..

Night Readers! More tomorrow, tune in for some new reviews, and let me know what you’re reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

