Happy Tuesday!

Happy Tuesday Readers! Another Tuesday is officially going by without me being part of the Top 10 Tuesday – I will aspire for next week!

I just finished “Flat Out Love” last week and CANNOT say enough good things about it! If you haven’t picked it up – read it today! The characters and story and..just laugh out loud moments! It’s one of my top pics going forward – definetly a favorite of books that have no sequels!

Unfortunately – I had an unlucky week last week, so I was forced to “relax” over the weekend with, “sigh”, no work on my blog. I am definetly planning to work more on getting more reviews posted this weekend, so keep looking, I promise they are coming!

Until then, good reading! I’m starting “Anna and the French Kiss” by Stephanie Perkins – what is everyone else reading??

Until next time!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy Tuesday!

  1. Pingback: Happy Tuesday! | Book Girl From South Carolina

Leave a Reply

