Big Blog Moment!

Hey everyone! Sorry I haven’t posted recently but I’m working on some reviews for the site. But I got some awesome news and had to share!

Today I got accepted to read an advanced copy of one of the books I’m most excited to come out! I have my first “official” assignment where I owe a review! It should sound like work,
But I am excited… The book is called Claim Me and is a sequel to Release me.

Of other interest, I read two books this weekend so I
Have a total of 5 reviews coming your way!

Next week I hope to add a top ten Tuesday,they seem popular in the blogger world. I think ill start with my top ten gush worthy quotes. But if anyone has an idea, speak up! Tell me what you want to see!

Until then, read on!
Kelley

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

