Currently Reading

Hello All! I thought I’d do a “start up” post that includes what i’m reading right now. And right now i’m reading “Through The Ever Night” By Veronica Rossi. I was a little apprehensive about starting this series – but this is the second book and I am really enjoying it. More details to come – i’m only half way through now, but I LOVED the first book.

In the next week, I will be updating the site with reviews of the books i’ve read recently, a list of books I have read and a list of books on my current “to read” list. So be on the look out for changes. I’m learning to navigate this site, so be patient as i figure it all out – but i’m excited to get this gong.

Comment and let me know what you think or what you’re reading!

Have a great day everyone!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

